呈递作品条例与规则 | The Best of You
MENU
谁是
最好的你
MENU

呈递作品条例与规则

“最好的你” 呈递作品条例与规则

“最好的你”(简称“本宣传活动”)是由柏發食品(马)有限公司(简称“本公司”)所拥有和管理。
您(简称“参赛者”)通过网站 www.the-best-of-you.com (简称“活动网站”)提交您的“最好的你”作品,即表示您接受本活动网站的使用条款及条件、隐私政策,及下列参赛条款及条件:

知识产权之所有权

参赛者保证拥有通过提交表格举列的连接网址所提交的所有实物作品(散文、诗、照片、平面设计、绘画、素描、雕塑、装置艺术作品、视频、活动视觉效果)与其可视化形式(统称“参赛作品”)的知识产权。
倘若参赛者所提交的参赛作品包含其他个人或组织的作品,包括任何受版权保护的材料,参赛者应向上述第三方申请任何必要的批准和/或授权。如果参赛作品包含第三方的作品,参赛者必须在所提交的说明中注明,并确认已取得所有必要的批准和/或授权。
参赛者(即该作品的创作者)拥有参赛作品之所有可视化形式及实物的知识产权。参赛者将永久授予[公司]与其合作伙伴非排他性、免版税、全球性的使用权,包括任何促销/存档用途,以使用参赛者所提交的各个作品的整体或部分。在适当情况下,本公司将注明创作者。
本公司与其员工、分支机构及合作伙伴将不会以任何形式负担参赛者在创作或提交参赛作品时因侵犯任何知识产权(包括但不限于版权)或其它第三方的权利、或违反适用法律所造成的任何法律责任。

第三方之知识产权索赔

参赛者将承担对其任何参赛作品可能出现的任何知识产权索赔之全部责任。参赛者将豁免本公司并保持公司完全豁免参赛者因提交参赛作品并参加本次比赛所 可能产生或与之相关的任何及所有诉讼、索赔、责任、损害、赔偿、费用及开支,包括但不限于任何侵犯第三方权利、或因创作或提交作品时违反任何适用法律。
本公司有权自行决定取消任何参赛者的参赛资格,或在任何时候从活动网站部分或完全删除任何违反了这些条款的参赛作品、或任何本公司全权酌情认为视为含色 情、种族主义、不道德、危险、暴力、违反法律或可能侵犯任何人的人身或财产权利的材料之参赛作品。按照活动网站的隐私权政策,您接受本公司可能会向有关当 局部分或完全透露您的个人身份信息。

提交信息

参赛者点击“提交”按钮即保证提交表格中所输入的所有信息和数据是100%准确,并且豁免本宣传活动、本公司及其员工、供应商或分支机构为任何因非存档、提交不准确的信息、或宣传活动在处理参赛者所提供的资料时所产生的任何失实陈述所招致的意外损失或损害负责任。

选择及使用参赛作品

本公司及其宣传活动管理合作伙伴与分支机构有权自行酌量在有关的展览活动中选择参赛作品和其展示方式与布局。本公司及宣传活动管理的决定乃最后决定。

选定参赛作品的后勤安排

参赛者也同意在活动管理所设定的交付时限内(免付费)提供活动管理之合作伙伴及分支机构为展览所需的散文、诗、照片、平面设计、绘画、素描、雕塑、装置艺术作品、视频、活动视觉效果的原有实物。活动管理可无限期保留收藏参赛作品。

为展览用途,参赛者将承担在展览活动前运送原有参赛作品至活动管理合伙人的办公室、并在活动结束后从该办公室运返参赛者的运送费。

参赛者同意豁免本公司与其工作人员、活动管理合作伙伴和分支机构在运送、处理、展示与收藏过程中参赛作品所遭受的任何损失或损害承担责任。

点击这里获得更多启发性故事。

订阅我们的电邮名单
来接收最新的新闻和更新!

 

             

The Best of You

Terms and Conditions | The Best of You
MENU
WHO IS
THE BEST
OF YOU?
MENU

Terms and Conditions

“THE BEST OF YOU” SUBMISSION TERMS & CONDITIONS

“The Best of You” (the Movement) is owned and managed by Perfect Food Manufacturing Sdn Bhd (the Company).

By submitting your work to “The Best of You” on www.the-best-of-you.com (the Movement Website), you (the Participant) indicate your acceptance of the Movement Website’s Terms & Conditions of Use, Privacy Policy and the following Submission Terms and Conditions:

OWNERSHIP OF INTELLECTUAL PROPERTY

The Participant warrants that the intellectual property of all physical works (written prose, poetry, photographs, graphic designs, paintings, drawings, sculptures, installation art work, videos, moving visuals) and visual representation of physical works (collectively known as “Submitted Works”) submitted by the Participant via attached URL(s) in the submission form belong to the Participant.

In the event that the Submitted Works contain or incorporate the work of other individuals or organisations, including any copyrighted materials, the Participant shall secure any necessary permission and/or licences from such third parties. If the Submitted Works contain the work of third parties, the Participant must indicate so in the submission write-up, and confirm that all necessary permission and/or licences have been obtained.

The Intellectual Property of all visual representation of works and physical works submitted by the Participant via attached belongs to the participant (being the person who created such works). The participant grants to [Company] and partners a non-exclusive, royalty-free, worldwide license in perpetuity to utilize each work submitted, whether in whole or in part, including for any promotional/archival purposes. Where appropriate, artists will be duly acknowledged.

The Company, its staff, affiliates and partners shall not in any way be liable for the infringement of any intellectual property (including but not limited to copyright) or other rights of third parties or for breach of any applicable laws caused by the Participant’s creation or submission of the Submitted Works.

THIRD PARTY INTELLECTUAL PROPERTY CLAIMS

The Participant will be held fully responsible for any intellectual property claims that may arise against any of the Submitted Works. The Participant shall indemnify the Company and keep the Company fully indemnified against any and all actions, claims, liability, damages, costs and expenses in arising out of or in connection with the Participant’s submission and participation in this competition, including but not limited to any infringement of the rights of third parties or breach of any applicable laws caused by the creation or submission of the work.

The Company reserves the right and sole discretion to disqualify, or at any time remove, in part or in full from the Movement Website, Submitted Works that are in breach of these Terms, or deemed, in the Company’s sole and absolute opinion, to contain obscene, racist, unethical, dangerous, violent or legally objectionable material or material that may infringe upon any person’s personal or property rights. In accordance with the Movement Website’s Privacy Policy, you accept that the Company may provide your Personally Identifiable Information, in part or in full, to the relevant authorities.

SUBMISSION OF INFORMATION

By clicking the “Submit” button, the Participant warrants that all information and data entered in the submission form is 100% accurate and will not hold the Movement, Company, its staff, vendors or affiliates responsible for any misadventure or damages resulting from the non-inventorisation or processing of inaccurate information as presented in the submission form or any misrepresentation resulting from processing of the data the Movement receives from the Participant.

SELECTION OF SUBMITTED WORKS FOR USE

The Company and its Movement management partners and affiliates reserve the right and full discretion in the selection and presentation means and layouts of works for the relevant exhibition events. The Company’s and Movement management’s decision is final.

LOGISTIC ARRANGEMENTS FOR SELECTED SUBMITTED WORKS

The Participant also agrees to provide the Movement management partners and affiliates with (at no cost) the required written prose, poetry, photographs, graphic designs, paintings, drawings, sculptures, installation art work, videos, moving visuals in their original physical form for the purpose of exhibition during the delivery timeframe set by the Movement management for use. The Movement management may retain possession of the Submitted Works indefinitely.

The Participant shall bear the relevant costs for shipping or delivering the original Submitted Works to the Movement management partners’ office(s) prior to the exhibition events for the purpose of exhibition and their collection from the Movement management partners’ office(s) after the event.

The Participant agrees to indemnify and not hold the Company, its staff and its Movement management partners and affiliates liable for any loss of or damage caused to the Submitted Works during shipping, handling and exhibition and storage

Click here for more inspiring stories.

Subscribe to our mailing list to receive
latest news and updates!

 

             

The Best of You